الإقامة

 

راحتك ورفاهيتك في فندق ومنتجع شاطئ النخيل هي أولويتنا، نمتلك 179 غرفة وجناح جهزت حديثًا بأحدث المفروشات والتجهيزات والتقنيات.

  الأجنحة:     

غرفة ديلوكس
تمتع بإطلالة على المسبح أو على البحر من غرفتك الفسيحة التي تبلغ مساحتها 35 متر مربع. تتميز الغرفة بسرير مزدوج كبير أو سريران بالإضافة إلي وسائل الراحة الحديثة ومن ضمنها مكتب للكتابة.

وسائل الراحة: شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرف استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.

غرفة ديلوكس هاني مون
دلل نفسك بالخصوصية في غرفة عصرية تبلغ مساحتها 35 متر مربع، تتميز بسرير مزدوج كبير ذو أربعة أعمدة مغطاة بالستارة الناعمة، بالإضافة إلي مقعد معلق متأرجح مطل على المنتجع. مكان رومانسي للمتزوجين حديثًا.

وسائل الراحة: شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرفة استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.

غرفة سوبيريور

استرخ في غرفة سوبريور واسعة تبلغ مساحتها 48 متر مربع بسرير مزدوج كبير أو سريران وتمتع بوسائل الراحة في الغرفة ومن ضمنها بار، وصالة للمعيشة، وميكروويف.

وسائل الراحة: شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرفة استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.


بالمز 1
دلل نفسك بسحر الإطلالة على الحديقة الخلابة في غرفة سكنية تبلغ مساحتها 70 متر مربع. وهي عبارة عن شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة بسرير مزدوج كبير، وغرفة معيشة، وطاولة طعام، ومكاتب للكتابة، ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل، وبار.

وسائل الراحة:شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرف استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.

جناح عائلي بغرفتي نوم
تمتع بإقامتك في الكويت في غرفة تبلغ مساحتها 83 متر مربع. وهي شقة بغرفتي نوم، وغرفة معيشة، وطاولة طعام، ومكاتب للكتابة، ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل (في مباني المرجان والغابة)، وهو ما يجعلها الاختيار الأمثل للعائلات أو النزلاء المقيمين لفترة طويلة.

وسائل الراحة:شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرف استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.

البرايم 1
تمتع بالرفاهية العصرية في جناح تبلغ مساحته 70 متر مربع ومكون من غرفة نوم بسرير مزدوج كبير، وغرفة معيشة مفروشة بأثاث أنيق ومطبخ صغير. جناح واسع تتمتع فيه بالإطلالة على المسبح.

وسائل الراحة:شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرفة استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.

البرايم 2
ستشعر كأنك في منزلك في هذه الغرفة التي تبلغ مساحتها 83 متر مربع. فهي جناح بسرير كبير مزدوج وسريران، وغرفة معيشة واسعة، مبطخ صغير مع إطلالة على المسبح. وهي مناسبة جدًا للعائلات القادمة بهدف الترفيه أو للنزلاء المقيمين لفترة طويلة.

وسائل الراحة:شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرفة استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.

جناح بانورامي
دلل نفسك بالإقامة في جناحنا التنفيذي الذي تبلغ مساحته 75 متر مربع، بسرير مزدوج كبير ووسائل الراحة الحديثة. مع إطلالة على المسبح وفي الخلفية منها البحر، لن ترغب في الرحيل أبدًا.

وسائل الراحة:شاشة تلفزيون إل أي دي 42 بوصة، هاتف مفتوح للاتصال الدولي، ميني بار، خزانة داخل الغرفة، مكواة وطاولة خاصة للكي (فور طلبك)، مجفف شعر، غرفة استحمام، مرآة مكبرة، قائمة للوسائد وأدوات لصنع الشاي والقهوة. شاي وقهوة ومياه معدنية مجانية.

Rooms

 

Your comfort and convenience are our priority at The Palms Beach Hotel & Spa. Our 179 rooms, suites and apartments have recently been refurbished and feature modern furnishings and fittings and the latest in-room technology.

  Our Suites:

Deluxe room
Enjoy pool or sea views from the comfort of your 35sqm Deluxe Room with a king or twin beds and modern amenities, including a writing desk.

Amenities: 42-inch LED satellite TV, IDD phone, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board (on request), hairdryer, walk-in shower, magnifying mirror pillow menu, tea- and coffee-making facilities and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.

Deluxe Honeymoon Room
Experience privacy in a contemporary 35sqm ground-floor room featuring a king-sized four-poster bed with curtain and a hanging swing seat with resort views – a romantic setting for newly-weds.

Amenities: 42-inch LED satellite TV, IDD phone, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board (on request), hairdryer, walk-in shower, magnifying mirror, pillow menu, tea- and coffee-making facilities and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.

Superior room
Relax in a spacious 48sqm Superior Room with a king or twin beds and make the most of added extras including a stand bar, living space and microwave

Amenities: 42-inch LED satellite TV, IDD phone, microwave, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board (on request), hairdryer, walk-in shower, pillow menu, tea- and coffee-making facilities and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.

Palms I
Be enchanted by beautiful garden views in a residential-style 70sqm one-bedroom apartment with a king-sized bed, living room, dining table, writing desks and a fully-equipped kitchen and bar.

Amenities: 42-inch LED satellite TV, IDD phone, microwave, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board (on request), hairdryer, walk-in shower, pillow menu, fully-equipped kitchen and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.

Family Two Bedrooms Suite
Make the most of your stay in Kuwait in an 83sqm two-bedroom apartment with a living room, dining table, writing desks and a fully-equipped kitchen (in Coral and Forest buildings), making it ideal for families or long-stay guests.

Amenities: Two 42-inch LED satellite TVs, IDD phone, microwave, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board (on request), hairdryer, walk-in shower, pillow menu, fully-equipped kitchen and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.

Prime I
Experience modern luxury in a 70sqm one-bedroom suite with a king-sized bed, impeccably-furnished living room and a kitchenette. There is plenty of space to relax and enjoy the pool views.

Amenities: 42-inch LED satellite TV, IDD phone, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, rain shower, pillow menu, kitchenette and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.

Prime II
You’ll feel at home in this 83sqm two-bedroom suite with a king-size and twin beds, spacious living room, kitchenette and pool views – it’s perfect for families visiting for leisure or long-stay guests.

Amenities: Two 42-inch LED satellite TVs, IDD phone, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, rain shower, pillow menu, kitchenette and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.

Panoramic Suite
Treat yourself to a stay in our 75sqm Panoramic Suite with a king-sized bed and modern amenities. With pool and sea views as a backdrop, you won’t want to leave.

Amenities: 42-inch LED satellite TV, IDD phone, mini bar, in-room safe, iron and ironing board, hairdryer, rain shower, magnifying mirror, pillow menu, tea- and coffee-making facilities and complimentary tea, coffee and mineral water.